THE TRUTH

I have contemplated over this subject over and over! I have come to the conclusion that most people don’t want to hear the truth and don’t want your opinion even if they are asking! I don’t mince on words! If someone asks my opinion, I will tell them it. I am not saying my opinion is correct! It is just how i see it with the information that is relayed to me. I do choose my words accordingly, so I am not harsh! I show compassion but I may not tell the person what they want to hear! Unfortunately most people are thin skinned and ultimately will turn on you! Human behavior is unpredictable! It is perplexing to me, yet it is intriguing. I am getting to the point where I don’t want to give my opinion anymore. Sometimes it’s better to listen and keep a catatonic composure, lol!!!

2 thoughts on “THE TRUTH

    1. You are very brave to be so open about your experiences! It’s tough to keep your life story as an open book! What u have dealt with is amazing and to keep your strength, confidence and dignity is phenomenal! I would say you are a brave heart with incredible compassion and insight! You are very much appreciated and respected for your inspiring words! I am grateful to have met you my fellow blogger:)!

Leave a comment