UNDERSTANDING ONE’S BEHAVIOR

That’s a joke!! I might as well resign to the fact that it is impossible to understand one’s behavior! I am wasting time making my own conclusions! So why do I continue to try to figure people out?? It’s a contangulated mess!! I just have to forget about it! But when it involves me I get caught up the web of insanity! I can’t just let it go!! So here I am stuck trying to figure out how I can resolve an issue that perplexes me! I must set the problem on the back burner and let it simmer for awhile. Soooooo for now, I am going to drop it! The problem will have to sit in limbo for awhile! I can’t and I won’t let it eat away at me! I don’t need the stress! Moving on…

2 thoughts on “UNDERSTANDING ONE’S BEHAVIOR

Leave a Reply

