ONCE A FOOL…

Once a fool, always a fool! What is your interpretation of this saying?? Well I think u would be a fool to believe this saying, lol:)! But if you think of it in another way such as you have been fooled that one time and u can’t change the fact that u were a fool once! I also think that everyone has been fooled more than they would like to talk about but hopefully u learn from your foolish mistakes and not get fooled twice for the same thing! I guess if you really think about it, it is sort of true! Nobody is smart enough to out fool everyone without being fooled themselves! That’s a mouthful! I am not sure I can process what I just wrote, lol!! Have an unfoolish day, lol:)!!

4 thoughts on “ONCE A FOOL…

  1. I’ve equated being a fool with being a dumbshit…and unfortunately, I’m having a day in which I feel like a massive fool.
    At least I don’t drool! 😉

      1. Aww, thanks. I’m doing better. It has just been one of those days! And you’re right – I *will* forget, thank God. I appreciate your kindness so much! :))))

Leave a Reply

