MAD AT THE WORLD

Yes, I was MAD AT THE WORLD, IN A MAD WORLD! Anger consumed me, the storm was brewing! everyone was plotting against me or so my diseased mind thought! I had to stay one step ahead. Using all my skills learned in my lifetime! I was on the run, leaving destruction in my path like a tornado touching down, you never knew where the next touch down would be! This storm was hard to track on radar but u knew to be on alert! The warning sirens blaring, take cover or be sucked into the eye of the storm!!

Leave a Reply

