THE COMFORTS OF WALMART

Walmart has a stigma attached to it! It’s like going to a circus, a state fair, Vegas, NYC!! You see all kinds of crazy people! If u want to do a paper on human behavior for you psychology class, go to Walmart! Well, I feel comfortable at Walmart! Nobody judges me there and I can get all of my shopping needs met on a budget. So I am an advocate for Walmart! They hire people with mental and physical challenges. I think that is fantastic! Although I do believe that Walmart should pay their employees better!! The employees recognize me and acknowledge me as a human being not a freak! Walmart is my favorite place to shop!!

Leave a Reply

