DO U HAVE ANY STUFFED ANIMALS??

During a therapy appointment the psychologists asks me “DO YOU HAVE ANY STUFFED ANIMALS?” I said “ahhhh yeah” with a puzzled look. Then he asked “HOW MANY DO YOU HAVE?” And I said “a lot”!! Then he asked “DO YOU HAVE ANY TATTOO’s?” I said “one”. He frantically started dialing numbers and told me to stand back! He was in a massive frenzy!!! I asked “what are u doing?” He said “I am setting you up for more testing and social service!” Confused at his behavior I said “why?” He said “I think u are BORDERLINE DISORDER too!” I thought WTF…really?!?! This guy is crazier than I am!! Needless to say, I reported his behavior and requested a new therapist!!!

Leave a Reply

